Yurtiçi Mağazalar

                                                                                       

BNG Aqua Florya AVM

Şenlikköy Mahallesi Yeşilköy Halkalı Cad. No:93 Florya-İSTANBUL

+90 212 573 51 51

aquaflorya@bng-design.com



BNG Tünel

Şah Kulu Mahallesi İlk Belediye Cad. No:2/A  Tünel, Beyoğlu-İSTANBUL

+90 212 252 34 90

tunel@bng-design.com



BNG HABB Concept Store

Yavuz Sultan Selim Mahallesi Abdülezelpaşa Cad.  No:25 Balat, Fatih-İSTANBUL



BNG Emaar Square AVM


Ünalan Mahallesi Libadiye Caddesi No:82 Üsküdar- İSTANBUL

+90 216 504 18 37

emaarsquare@bng-design.com





BNG Erenköy Outlet


Erenköy mah. İstasyon cad. no:34/1 Erenköy İstanbul


+90 216 510 20 65


erenkoyoutlet@bng-design.com





BNG Adana


Kurtuluş Mahallesi Şinasi Efendi Caddesi No:18/B Ziyapaşa, Seyhan-ADANA


+90 322 458 55 65 


adana@bng-design.com





BNG Alanya

Güller Pınarı Mahallesi Keykubat Bulvar No:3 A-B Alanya-ANTALYA

+90 242 512 41 42

alanya@bng-design.com 




BNG Antalya Merkez


Fener Mahallesi Tekelioğlu Caddesi Astur Ceylan Sitesi B Blok 78 Muratpaşa-ANTALYA  

 

+90 242 323 72 54


antalya@bng-design.com





BNG Ankara


Armada AVM 5 Tepe Mahallesi Dumlupınar Bulvarı B Blok No: 6/65 Söğütözü-ANKARA


+90 312 219 04 99 veya  +90 531 280 84 74 


ankara@bng-design.com





BNG Denizli


Mehmetçik Mahallesi 2584-3 Sokak Tekuzman Apartmanı No: 4 DENİZLİ


+90 533 437 87 10

   

denizli@bng-design.com





BNG Alsancak


1381 İtalya Sokak Kültür Mahallesi No:4  Boyalı Apartman Konak-İZMİR


+90 232  463 01 16 


alsancak@bng-design.com





BNG Alaçatı


Tokoğlu Mahallesi Mekteb Caddesi 1005 Sokak No:8 Alaçatı-İZMİR     


+90 232 716 06 29


alacati@bng-design.com 





BNG Yalıkavak


Çökertme Caddesi Özkan Sokak Çağkan İş Merkezi A Blok zemin Kat 1 ve 2 Nolu Bölüm Yalıkavak, Bodrum-MUĞLA


+90 252 385 42 64


yalikavak@bng-design.com





BNG Bodrum Havalimanı


Ekin Ambarı Mahallesi No: 3 Milas Bodrum Havalimanı İç Hat Terminali Milas-MUĞLA


+90 252 523 02 32 


bodrumhavaalani@bng-design.com





BNG Karadeniz Ereğli

Süleymanlar Mahallesi Kavak Dibi Caddesi Köksal Apartmanı No: 6/A K.Ereğli-ZONGULDAK


+90 372 315 18 81 


k.eregli@bng-design.com